Buy Online Underworld - Barking


Barking CD Album

CD £9.00

Release Date: 13/09/2010

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

Underworld’s 6th studio album Barking on CD

For this album Underworld worked with a cast of brilliant and like-minded producers - Mark Knight and D. Ramirez (Always Loved A Film, Between Stars) High Contrast (Scribble, Moon In Water), Dubfire (Bird 1, Grace), Appleblim and Al Tourettes (Hamburg Hotel) and long term Underworld team member Darren Price (Between Stars).

1. Bird 1
2. Always Loved A Film
3. Scribble
4. Hamburg Hotel
5. Grace
6. Between Stars
7. Diamond Jigsaw
8. Moon In Water
9. Louisiana