Buy Online Underworld - Second Toughest In The Infants Deluxe


Second Toughest In The Infants Deluxe CD Album

CD £15.00

Release Date: 20/11/2015

Discs: 2

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

Originally released in March 1996, ‘Second Toughest In The Infants’ Underworld’s second album marks the point where the band forged out alone, creating some of the most forward thinking electronic music.
As it approaches its 20th anniversary, the album has been extensively remastered for the first time at Abbey Road Studios and comes presented in a new 2CD Deluxe Edition. The supplementary disc features a host of hard-to-find bonus and previously unreleased tracks plus the era-defining, ‘Trainspotting’-soundtracking classic, ‘Born Slippy [Nuxx]’.

Instantly get Born Slippy instrumental when you pre-order, then on release you will get a high quality MP3 of the original album remastered.

1 Juanita: Kiteless: To Dream Of Love
2 Banstyle / Sappys Curry
3 Confusion the Waitress
4 Rowla
5 Pearl's Girl
6 Air Towel
7 Blueski
8 Stagger

1 Born Slippy (Original Instrumental Version)
2 Cherry Pie
3 Oich Oich
4 Puppies
5 Mosaic
6 Deep Arch
7 Confusion The Waitress (She Said) 
8 Rowla A1806
9 Pearls Ver2
10 Born Slippy (Nuxx)