Buy Online Underworld - Second Toughest In the Infants	 (Remastered) (Super Deluxe)


Second Toughest In the Infants (Remastered) (Super Deluxe)

CD £55.00

Release Date: 20/11/2015

Discs: 4

Sold Out

Originally released in March 1996, ‘Second Toughest In The Infants’ Underworld’s second album marks the point where the band forged out alone, creating some of the most forward thinking electronic music.
As it approaches its 20th anniversary, the album has been extensively remastered for the first time at Abbey Road Studios and comes presented in a Super Deluxe 4-disc set with 60 page book of original artwork created by tomato and sleevenotes by Jon Savage. The extra discs feature non-album B-sides, remixes, unreleased tracks plus a complete disc that maps out the genesis of ‘Born Slippy (Nuxx)’ from its embryonic first studio version to the full, era-defining  ‘Trainspotting’-soundtracking behemoth it became.

Includes a high quality MP3 of the original album remastered.

The increased retail price charged here as compared to dubnobasswithmyheadman is a result of additional paper and packaging costs incurred by our label partner, Universal Music in achieving our design spec.

1 Juanita: Kiteless: To Dream Of Love
2 Banstyle / Sappys Curry
3 Confusion the Waitress
4 Rowla
5 Pearl's Girl
6 Air Towel
7 Blueski
8 Stagger

1 Cherry Pie
2 Oich Oich
3 Puppies
4 Mosaic
5 Deep Arch
6 Pearl's Girl (Tin There)
7 Pearl's Girl (14996 Version)
8 Born Slippy (Original Instrumental Version)
9 Born Slippy.Nuxx (Deep Pan)

1 Bug
2 Confusion The Waitress (She Said) 
3 D+B Thing
4 D'Arbly St
5 4 Crowns
6 Rowla A1806
7 Bing Here
8 Techno Thang
9 Pearls Ver2
10 Bloody 1

1 Nuxx A1796
2 Nuxx A2221 UW Live (2 sets) Leicester M Dog 94
3 Nuxx A4712 Live@Zap club brighton Feb94
4 Nuxx A4733 UW live Amsterdam Apr94
5 Nuxx Liquid Room 94 A2254 UW Live Liquid Room 2 Tokyo
6 Nuxx from A1825
7 Born Slippy (Nuxx)