Buy Online Underworld - Beaucoup Fish (2017 Reissue)


Beaucoup Fish Vinyl (2017 Reissue)

Double Heavyweight LP £25.00

Release Date: 25/08/2017

Discs: 2

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

Remastered Heavyweight 2xLP vinyl of Underworld’s third album.

Beaucoup Fish features the singles Moaner, Push Upstairs, Jumbo, King of Snake and Bruce Lee and has been cut at half speed and remastering at Abbey Road Studios.

Includes a high quality MP3 of the remastered album in your inbox on release.

Also available bundled with a t-shirt here

A1. Cups
A2. Push Upstairs
B1. Jumbo
B2. Shudder/King Of Snake
B3. Winjer
C1. Skym
C2. Bruce Lee
C3. Kittens
D1. Push Downstairs
D2. Something Like a Mama
D3. Moaner