A Hundred Days Off: CD


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 5 April, 2024

A Hundred Days Off is Underworld’s sixth studio album. The album produced two UK Singles Chart entries: "Two Months Off" and "Dinosaur Adventure 3D", which reached no. 12 & no. 34 respectively.

The first album since Darren Emerson's departure from the group in 2001. The release explores more of an ambient and experimental music style to previous albums.

Described by Uncut as “a beautiful and baffling enigma” and by NME as "their best album since their Dubnobasswithmyheadman debut".


  1. Mo Move
  2. Two Months Off
  3. Twist
  4. Sola Sistim
  5. Little Speaker
  6. Trim
  7. Ess Gee
  8. Dinosaur Adventure 3D
  9. Ballet Lane
  10. Luetin.
CD Album